Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward inwhich he or she has been elected to serve a term of office. Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances.

The Council is composed of 51 Councillors who are elected every 4 years.

To find your councillor please use the below links: