Contact details

Dursley Town Council

Contact:
John Kay

Address:
Dursley Town Council
Jacob's House
Castle Street
Dursley
GL11 4BS

Symon Peter Ackroyd (Mayor)

36 Woodmancote
Dursley
GL11 4AQ


07477 404 056

symon.ackroyd@dursleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Doina Cornell

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
Glos
GL5 4UB

07717 413337

Download Councillor Doina Cornell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doina Cornell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.doina.cornell@stroud.gov.uk

Susan Creswick

3 The Slade
Dursley
GL11 4JX


01453 548123

sue.creswick@dursleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Neil Robert Grecian

9 Ferney
Dursley
GL11 5AB


01453 546608

Pete Hayes

1 Cedar Drive
Dursley
GL11 4EB


01453 546009

peter.hayes@dursleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Darren Miles Horn

5 The Knapp
Dursley
GL11 4BT


07791 120 864

darren.horn@dursleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Theresa Kinnison

(Address not supplied)

Loraine Vivienne Patrick

30 Oak Drive
Dursley
GL11 4DX

GL11 4DX

loraine.patrick@dursleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Anja Louise Rowston

(Address not supplied)

John Rubin

Ormond House
13 Bull Pitch
Dursley
GL11 4NG

07747 120 800

john.rubin@dursleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Danae Savvidou

Flat 5, Anvil Court
Rosebery Rd
Dursley
GL11 4PS

07528 110 901

danae.savvidou@dursleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Melanie Stennett

28 Oak Drive
Dursley
Stroud
Glos
GL11 4DX

01453 549813

melanie.stennett@dursleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Alex Stennett

28 Oak Drive
Dursley
GL11 4DX

01453 549813

alex.stennett@dursleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Wendy Margaret Thomas

4 Broadwell
The Old School House
Dursley
Stroud
GL11 4JE

07570 931 816

wendy.thomas@dursleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Tyler Skye White

The Hollies
14 Parsonage Street
Dursley
GL11 4EA

07904 040 375

tyler.white@dursleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Adrian Peter Whitwell

1 Orchard View
Dursley
Stroud
Glos
GL11 5QN

07894 434 932

Mandy Woodward (Deputy-Mayor)

41 Severn Road
Dursley
GL11 6NG


07807 236 353

mandy.woodward@dursleytowncouncil.gov.uk