Contact details

Brimscombe and Thrupp Parish Council

Contact:
Hannah Warren

Address:
Flat 3
Greenhill
Middle Road
Thrupp
GL5 2DW

Ian Ballantyne

(Address not supplied)

ian@thefamilymeal.co.uk

Brian Richard Castle

2 Albert Road
Brimscombe
Stroud
GL5 2QZ

07889 085 761

brian.castle1958@gmail.com

Gwen Margaret Grant

Yew Tree Farm
167 Thrupp Lane
Thrupp
Stroud
GL5 2EF

01453 883035

Gwengrant59@gmail.com

Tim Harris

Stonewalls
Bourne Lane
Brimscombe
GL5 2RQ

07889 407 065

tim@lambdapi.co.uk

Greg Mitchell Pilley

141 Thrupp Lane
Thrupp
Stroud
Glos
GL5 2DQ

01453 885233

Joa Robins

(Address not supplied)

joanna.robins@gmail.com

Bob Tyler (Vice-Chair)

58 Thrupp Lane
Stroud
Glos
GL5 2ER

07769 744 036

Hannah Warren (Clerk)

Flat 3
Greenhill
Middle Road
Thrupp
GL5 2DW

clerk@brimscombeandthrupp-pc.gov.uk

Martin John Whiteside

Hillside
Claypits Lane
Lypiatt
Stroud
GL6 7LU

01453 757874
07989 335 838

whiteside@gn.apc.org

Colette Julia Wilson (Chair)

22 Albert Road
Brimscombe
Stroud
Glos
GL5 2QZ

07896237854

chair@brimscombeandthrupp-pc.gov.uk