Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Beki Aldam

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07593365767

Download Councillor Beki Aldam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beki Aldam contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rebecca.Aldam@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Shyama Ananthan

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Shyama Ananthan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shyama Ananthan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shyama.ananthan@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Baxendale

C/O Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Stroud
GL5 4UB

01453 764746

Download Councillor Martin Baxendale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Baxendale contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.baxendale@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor James Boyle

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07590297623

Download Councillor James Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Boyle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.boyle@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Braun

C/O Democratic Services
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07811 767685

Download Councillor Catherine Braun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Braun contact details as a CSV file

cllr.catherine.braun@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Brown

C/O Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

01452 770878
07354 772827

Download Councillor Martin Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Martin.Brown@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Brown

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Robert Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robert.brown@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor John Callinan

Avalon
12 Laburnum Walk
Stonehouse
Glos
GL10 2NR

01453 825547

Download Councillor John Callinan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Callinan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.callinan@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Canning

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Sarah Canning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Canning contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sarah.canning@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Cohen

4/5 Little Acre
Wotton Under Edge
GL12 7DU

07791110906

Download Councillor Linda Cohen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Cohen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.linda.cohen@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Cook

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

0779 311 7001

Download Councillor Terry Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Cook contact details as a CSV file

cllr.terry.cook@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Fraser Dahdouh

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Fraser Dahdouh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fraser Dahdouh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.fraser.dahdouh@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor David Drew

17 Quietways
Stonehouse
GL10 2NW

07816079189

Download Councillor David Drew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Drew contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.drew@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Dutton

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

01453834785

Download Councillor Maggie Dutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Dutton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.maggie.dutton@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Edmunds

C/O Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Stroud
GL5 4UB

01453 762661

Download Councillor Jonathan Edmunds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Edmunds contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jonathan.edmunds@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Fenton

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07720 849679

Download Councillor Helen Fenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Fenton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Helen.Fenton@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Marisa Godfrey

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Marisa Godfrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marisa Godfrey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.marisa.godfrey@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Lindsey Green

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL4 UB

07412311101

Download Councillor Lindsey Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lindsey Green contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lindsey.green@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Hamilton

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Ian Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ian.hamilton@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Haynes

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Chris Haynes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Haynes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.haynes@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Milly Hill

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07733 321595

Download Councillor Milly Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Milly Hill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.milly.hill@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Katy Hofmann

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Katy Hofmann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katy Hofmann contact details as a CSV file

cllr.katy.hofmann@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Hughes

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Bob Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Hughes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.hughes@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Caton Hughes

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Helen Caton Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Caton Hughes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.helen.caton@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hynd

1 Hillside Villas
Selsley West
GL5 5LJ

07903 569531

Download Councillor Steve Hynd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Hynd contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stephen.Hynd@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Kambites

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07816 552171

Download Councillor Carol Kambites contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Kambites contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carol.kambites@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Kay

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

01453 833458
07711227676

Download Councillor Kate Kay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Kay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kate.kay@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Pete Kennedy

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Pete Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pete Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.pete.kennedy@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Terri Kinnison

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

01453 544982

Download Councillor Terri Kinnison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terri Kinnison contact details as a CSV file

cllr.terri.kinnison@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Kitchen

Cookability
35 Long Street
Wotton-under-Edge
Gloucestershire
GL12 7BX

07396 840710

Download Councillor Gareth Kitchen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Kitchen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gareth.kitchen@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Luff

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
Glos
GL5 4UB

07773 778 050

Download Councillor Gary Luff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Luff contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gary.luff@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Maisey

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Richard Maisey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Maisey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.maisey@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Mathews

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Dave Mathews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Mathews contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dave.mathews@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Cath Moore

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07780764588

Download Councillor Cath Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cath Moore contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cath.moore@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Oxley

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

01452 728138

Download Councillor Gill Oxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Oxley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gill.oxley@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor John Parker

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor John Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Parker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.parker@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Pearcy

C/O Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07485 056210

Download Councillor Martin Pearcy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Pearcy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Martin.Pearcy@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Prenter

C/O Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Stroud
GL5 4UB

01453 752757

Download Councillor Nigel Prenter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Prenter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nigel.prenter@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Robinson

3 East View Court
Nympsfield Road
Nailsworth
Glos
GL6 0EL

01453 834270

Download Councillor Steve Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Robinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.robinson@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Rothwell-Warn

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Natalie Rothwell-Warn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natalie Rothwell-Warn contact details as a CSV file

cllr.natalie.rothwell-warn@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ryder

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Mark Ryder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ryder contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Ryder@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Sargeant

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07834553052

Download Councillor Matthew Sargeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Sargeant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.sargeant@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Lucas Schoemaker

C/O Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Stroud
GL5 4UB

01453 840039

Download Councillor Lucas Schoemaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucas Schoemaker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lucas.Schoemaker@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Holly Simkiss

26 Chestnut Park
Kingswood
Wotton under Edge
GL12 8RJ

07974375915

Download Councillor Holly Simkiss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Holly Simkiss contact details as a CSV file

cllr.holly.simkiss@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Stanley

(Address not supplied)

cllr.elizabeth.stanley@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Thomas

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07983465414

Download Councillor Gill Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Thomas contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gill.thomas@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Tuffin

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Charlie Tuffin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Tuffin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.charlie.tuffin@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Chloe Turner

C/O Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07710514689

Download Councillor Chloe Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chloe Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chloe.Turner@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turner

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.turner@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Demelza Turner-Wilkes

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07767120465

Download Councillor Demelza Turner-Wilkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Demelza Turner-Wilkes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.demelza.turner-wilkes@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Watson

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Tricia Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Watson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tricia.Watson@stroud.gov.uk