Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Beki Aldam

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Beki Aldam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beki Aldam contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rebecca.Aldam@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Baker

11 Hillier Close
Uplands
Stroud
GL5 1XS

07814758527

Download Councillor Paula Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Baker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Paula.Baker@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Baxendale

21 Bisley Road
Stroud
Glos
GL5 1HF

01453 764746

Download Councillor Martin Baxendale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Baxendale contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.baxendale@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Bennett

15 Colliers Wood
Nailsworth
Stroud
GL6 0TL

01453 452443
07769 847049

Download Councillor Natalie Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natalie Bennett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Natalie.Bennett@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Braun

c/o Democratic Services
Stroud District Council
Ebley Wharf
Stroud Glos
GL5 4UB

07811 767685

Download Councillor Catherine Braun contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Braun contact details as a CSV file

cllr.catherine.braun@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Brine

4 Robin Court
Stonehouse
Glos
GL10 2HT

01453 825917

Download Councillor Chris Brine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Brine contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.brine@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Brown

Parlour Farm House
Stroud Road
Bisley
GL6 7BH

01452 770878

Download Councillor Martin Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Martin.Brown@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Bullingham

3 Gyde Road
Painswick
Gloucestershire
GL6 0RD

01452 812037

Download Councillor Jason Bullingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Bullingham contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jason.bullingham@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Doina Cornell

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
Glos
GL5 4UB

07717 413337

Download Councillor Doina Cornell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doina Cornell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.doina.cornell@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Craig

17 James Orchard
Berkeley
Glos
GL13 9TP

01453 811021

Download Councillor Gordon Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Craig contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gordon.craig@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Crews

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07412 670915

Download Councillor Kate Crews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Crews contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kate.Crews@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Laurie Davies

18 Ridgemont Road
Stroud
Gloucestershire
GL5 1HN

07846 203154

Download Councillor Laurie Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurie Davies contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Laurie.Davies@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Davies

Saul Lodge West
Arlingham Road
Saul
Glos
GL2 7JE

07802 595307

Download Councillor Stephen Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Davies contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephen.davies@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Davis

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Katrina Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Davis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Katrina.Davis@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Edmunds

15 Perry Orchard
Westrip
Stroud
Glos
GL5 4QT

01453 762661

Download Councillor Jonathan Edmunds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Edmunds contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jonathan.edmunds@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Evans

C/O Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

01453 299940

Download Councillor Christopher Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Evans contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Christopher.Evans@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Fenton

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07720 849679

Download Councillor Helen Fenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Fenton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Helen.Fenton@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Fryer

7 Turner Road
Woodfield
Dursley
Glos
GL11 6LT

01453 545130

Download Councillor Colin Fryer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Fryer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.colin.fryer@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Gray

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Victoria Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria Gray contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Victoria.Gray@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Lindsey Green

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07412 311101

Download Councillor Lindsey Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lindsey Green contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lindsey.green@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Hall

2 Oak Drive
Kingshill
Dursley
Glos
GL11 4DX

01453 548360

Download Councillor Trevor Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Hall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.trevor.hall@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Jessie Hoskin

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07854 712699

Download Councillor Jessie Hoskin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jessie Hoskin contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jessie.Hoskin@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Housden

9 High Street
Stonehouse
Gloucestershire
GL10 2NG

07754 466939

Download Councillor Nicholas Housden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Housden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Nicholas.Housden@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Hurst

63 Windmill Road
Minchinhampton
Stroud
Glos
GL6 9EB

01453 882960

Download Councillor Nick Hurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Hurst contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Nick.Hurst@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hynd

1 Hillside Villas
Selsley West
GL5 5LJ

07903 569531

Download Councillor Steve Hynd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Hynd contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stephen.Hynd@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor George James

5 Northfields
Folly Lane
Stroud
Glos
GL5 1SS

07706 548171

Download Councillor George James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George James contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.james@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Job

Boundaries Edge
Cranham
Gloucester
GL4 8HP

Download Councillor Julie Job contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Job contact details as a CSV file

cllr.julie.job@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Jockel

C/O Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Christopher Jockel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Jockel contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Christopher.Jockel@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Haydn Jones

c/o Democratic Services
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Haydn Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Haydn Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.haydn.jones@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor John Jones

52 Paynes Meadow
Whitminster
Glos
GL2 7PS

01452 740839

Download Councillor John Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.jones@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Kay

Rose Cottage
Wallow Green
Nailsworth
GL6 0PD

01453 833458
07809 715644

Download Councillor Norman Kay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Kay contact details as a CSV file

cllr.norman.kay@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Layfield

77 Bath Road
Rodborough
Stroud
GL5 3LA

07807 144386

Download Councillor Robin Layfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Layfield contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robin.Layfield@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Miles

10 Gardeners Way
Kings Stanley
Stonehouse
Glos
GL10 3HD

01453 451006

Download Councillor Jenny Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Miles contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jenny.miles@stoud.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Mossman

Apartment 56
Llanthony Place
St. Anns Walk
Gloucester
GL2 5GQ

Download Councillor Dave Mossman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Mossman contact details as a CSV file

07729 853125

Councillor Gill Oxley

Pound House
Pound Lane
Hardwicke
Glos
GL2 4RJ

01453 728138

Download Councillor Gill Oxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Oxley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gill.oxley@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Loraine Patrick

30 Oak Drive
Dursley
Gloucestershire
GL11 4DX

07881 581189

Download Councillor Loraine Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Loraine Patrick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Loraine.Patrick@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Pearcy

Old Swan Cottage
West End
Coaley
Dursley
GL11 5DX

07485 056210

Download Councillor Martin Pearcy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Pearcy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Martin.Pearcy@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Pearson

25 Bondend Road
Upton St Leonards
Glos
GL4 8DX

Download Councillor Keith Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Pearson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.keith.pearson@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Prenter

2 Church Place
Rodborough
Stroud
Glos
GL5 3NF

01453 752757

Download Councillor Nigel Prenter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Prenter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nigel.prenter@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Robinson

3 East View Court
Nympsfield Road
Nailsworth
Glos
GL6 0EL

01453 834270

Download Councillor Steve Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Robinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.robinson@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Mattie Ross

42 Cotswold Green
Stonehouse
Glos
GL10 2ET

01453 826587

Download Councillor Mattie Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mattie Ross contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mattie.Ross@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ryder

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Mark Ryder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ryder contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Ryder@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Lucas Schoemaker

65 Highfield Road
Stroud
GL5 1ES

01453 840039

Download Councillor Lucas Schoemaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucas Schoemaker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lucas.Schoemaker@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Smith

Pool House
Bath Road
Woodchester
Stroud
GL5 5NS

07740 048984

Download Councillor Ashley Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ashley.Smith@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Studdert-Kennedy

Woodside Farm
Woodside Lane
Kings Stanley
Stonehouse
GL10 3LA

01453 821491

Download Councillor Nigel Studdert-Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Studdert-Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nigel.studdert-kennedy@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Haydn Sutton

Parkfield
Parkend
Paganhill
Stroud
GL5 4AZ

01453 763255

Download Councillor Haydn Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Haydn Sutton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.haydn.sutton@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Tipper

69 Budding Way
Dursley
Glos
GL11 5BE

01453 542262

Download Councillor Brian Tipper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Tipper contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brian.tipper@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Tucker

The Old Nursery
23A Gloucester Street
Wotton-under-Edge
Glos
GL12 7DN

07813 458370

Download Councillor Ken Tucker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Tucker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ken.tucker@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Chloe Turner

C/O Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

07710 514689

Download Councillor Chloe Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chloe Turner contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Chloe.Turner@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Watson

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Tricia Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Watson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tricia.Watson@stroud.gov.uk

Councillor Rich Wilsher

c/o Stroud District Council
Ebley Mill
Ebley Wharf
Stroud
GL5 4UB

Download Councillor Rich Wilsher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rich Wilsher contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rich.Wilsher@stroud.gov.uk