Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Beki Aldam, c/o Stroud District Council, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, GL5 4UB, , , Cllr.Rebecca.Aldam@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Paula Baker, 11 Hillier Close, Uplands, Stroud, GL5 1XS, , , , 07814758527, Cllr.Paula.Baker@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Baxendale, 21 Bisley Road, Stroud, Glos, , GL5 1HF, 01453 764746, , cllr.martin.baxendale@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Natalie Bennett, 15 Colliers Wood, Nailsworth, Stroud, GL6 0TL, , , 01453 452443, 07769 847049, Cllr.Natalie.Bennett@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Braun, c/o Democratic Services, Stroud District Council, Ebley Wharf, Stroud Glos, GL5 4UB, , 07811 767685, cllr.catherine.braun@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Brine, 4 Robin Court, Stonehouse, Glos, GL10 2HT, , , 01453 825917, , cllr.chris.brine@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Brown, Parlour Farm House, Stroud Road, Bisley, GL6 7BH, , , 01452 770878, , Cllr.Martin.Brown@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Bullingham, 3 Gyde Road, Painswick, Gloucestershire, , GL6 0RD, 01452 812037, , cllr.jason.bullingham@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Doina Cornell, c/o Stroud District Council, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, Glos, GL5 4UB, , 07717 413337, cllr.doina.cornell@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Craig, 17 James Orchard, Berkeley, Glos, GL13 9TP, , , 01453 811021, , cllr.gordon.craig@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Crews, c/o Stroud District Council, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, GL5 4UB, , 07412 670915, Cllr.Kate.Crews@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Laurie Davies, 18 Ridgemont Road, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL5 1HN, , , , 07846 203154, Cllr.Laurie.Davies@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Davies, Saul Lodge West, Arlingham Road, Saul, Glos, GL2 7JE, , 07802 595307, cllr.stephen.davies@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Katrina Davis, c/o Stroud District Council, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, GL5 4UB, , , Cllr.Katrina.Davis@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Edmunds, 15 Perry Orchard, Westrip, Stroud, Glos, GL5 4QT, 01453 762661, , cllr.jonathan.edmunds@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Evans, C/O Stroud District Council, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, GL5 4UB, 01453 299940, , Cllr.Christopher.Evans@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Fenton, c/o Stroud District Council, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, GL5 4UB, , 07720 849679, Cllr.Helen.Fenton@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Fryer, 7 Turner Road, Woodfield, Dursley, Glos, GL11 6LT, 01453 545130, , cllr.colin.fryer@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Gray, c/o Stroud District Council, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, GL5 4UB, , , Cllr.Victoria.Gray@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsey Green, c/o Stroud District Council, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, GL5 4UB, , 07412 311101, cllr.lindsey.green@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Hall, 2 Oak Drive, Kingshill, Dursley, Glos, GL11 4DX, 01453 548360, , cllr.trevor.hall@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Jessie Hoskin, c/o Stroud District Council, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, GL5 4UB, , 07854 712699, Cllr.Jessie.Hoskin@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Housden, 9 High Street, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire, , GL10 2NG, , 07754 466939, Cllr.Nicholas.Housden@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Hurst, 63 Windmill Road, Minchinhampton, Stroud, Glos, GL6 9EB, 01453 882960, , Cllr.Nick.Hurst@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Hynd, 1 Hillside Villas, Selsley West, , , GL5 5LJ, , 07903 569531, Cllr.Stephen.Hynd@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor George James, 5 Northfields, Folly Lane, Stroud, Glos, GL5 1SS, , 07706 548171, cllr.george.james@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Job, Boundaries Edge, Cranham, Gloucester, , GL4 8HP, , , cllr.julie.job@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Jockel, C/O Stroud District Council, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, GL5 4UB, , , Cllr.Christopher.Jockel@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Haydn Jones, c/o Democratic Services, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, GL5 4UB, , , cllr.haydn.jones@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor John Jones, 52 Paynes Meadow, Whitminster, Glos, GL2 7PS, , , 01452 740839, , cllr.john.jones@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Kay, Rose Cottage, Wallow Green, Nailsworth, , GL6 0PD, 01453 833458, 07809 715644, cllr.norman.kay@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Robin Layfield, 77 Bath Road, Rodborough, Stroud, , GL5 3LA, , 07807 144386, Cllr.Robin.Layfield@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Miles, 10 Gardeners Way, Kings Stanley, Stonehouse, Glos, GL10 3HD, 01453 451006, , cllr.jenny.miles@stoud.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Mossman, Apartment 56, Llanthony Place, St. Anns Walk, Gloucester, GL2 5GQ, , , 07729 853125
Councillor Gill Oxley, Pound House, Pound Lane, Hardwicke, Glos, GL2 4RJ, 01453 728138, , cllr.gill.oxley@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Loraine Patrick, 30 Oak Drive, Dursley, Gloucestershire, , GL11 4DX, , 07881 581189, Cllr.Loraine.Patrick@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Pearcy, Old Swan Cottage, West End, Coaley, Dursley, GL11 5DX, , 07485 056210, Cllr.Martin.Pearcy@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Pearson, 25 Bondend Road, Upton St Leonards, Glos, GL4 8DX, , , , , cllr.keith.pearson@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Prenter, 2 Church Place, Rodborough, Stroud, Glos, GL5 3NF, 01453 752757, , cllr.nigel.prenter@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Robinson, 3 East View Court, Nympsfield Road, Nailsworth, Glos, GL6 0EL, 01453 834270, , cllr.steve.robinson@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Mattie Ross, 42 Cotswold Green, Stonehouse, Glos, , GL10 2ET, 01453 826587, , Cllr.Mattie.Ross@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Ryder, c/o Stroud District Council, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, GL5 4UB, , , Cllr.Mark.Ryder@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Lucas Schoemaker, 65 Highfield Road, Stroud, , , GL5 1ES, 01453 840039, , Cllr.Lucas.Schoemaker@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Ashley Smith, Pool House, Bath Road, Woodchester, Stroud, GL5 5NS, , 07740 048984, Cllr.Ashley.Smith@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Studdert-Kennedy, Woodside Farm, Woodside Lane, Kings Stanley, Stonehouse, GL10 3LA, 01453 821491, , cllr.nigel.studdert-kennedy@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Haydn Sutton, Parkfield, Parkend, Paganhill, Stroud, GL5 4AZ, 01453 763255, , cllr.haydn.sutton@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Tipper, 69 Budding Way, Dursley, Glos, GL11 5BE, , , 01453 542262, , cllr.brian.tipper@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Tucker, The Old Nursery, 23A Gloucester Street, Wotton-under-Edge, Glos, GL12 7DN, , 07813 458370, cllr.ken.tucker@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Chloe Turner, C/O Stroud District Council, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, GL5 4UB, , 07710 514689, Cllr.Chloe.Turner@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Tricia Watson, c/o Stroud District Council, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, GL5 4UB, , , Cllr.Tricia.Watson@stroud.gov.uk
Councillor Rich Wilsher, c/o Stroud District Council, Ebley Mill, Ebley Wharf, Stroud, GL5 4UB, , , Cllr.Rich.Wilsher@stroud.gov.uk