Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Summer bank holiday

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Thursday, 10th October, 2024

Thursday, 24th October, 2024

Tuesday, 19th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Thursday, 5th December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

Thursday, 19th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Boxing Day

Friday, 27th December, 2024

  • Christmas Shutdown

Monday, 30th December, 2024

  • Christmas Shutdown

Tuesday, 31st December, 2024

  • Christmas Shutdown

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • New Years Day

Thursday, 23rd January, 2025

Tuesday, 28th January, 2025

Tuesday, 4th February, 2025

Thursday, 6th February, 2025

Thursday, 13th February, 2025

Thursday, 6th March, 2025

Tuesday, 1st April, 2025

Thursday, 3rd April, 2025

Thursday, 10th April, 2025

Friday, 18th April, 2025

  • Good Friday

Monday, 21st April, 2025

  • Easter Monday

Monday, 5th May, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 22nd May, 2025

Monday, 26th May, 2025

  • Bank Holiday